You are here: Home Shop Bide Ertzean

Bide Ertzean

October 2001


1. Bide ertzean.
2. Hiri emanen dizkinat.
3. Bakarrik bahago neguan.
4. Balada iheslaria.
5. Ihesi doa II.

October 1998

Imanol Ubeda: guitar and voice.
Joni Ubeda: bass and voice.
Fran Iturbe: electric guitars.
Karlos Aranzegi: drums.

Bide Ertzean debuted in October 1998 to enthusiastic acclaim by the press, which described the band as the revelation of the year. The five band members toured the Basque Country making new fans with every performance.

More disks from this artist: