You are here: Home Artists Animal Blues

Animal Blues



Animal Blues is Juanma Urriza on drums, Kike Arza on bass, Alejandro Mingot on guitar, lap steel  and  Jaime Alvarelos  on guitar and voice, four well  known  musicians from Navarra´s scene where they originally met at Musikene (Upper Centre of Music of the Basque Country) playing since in many self proyects as well as in other´s. They can be seen playing in many different bands and styles  along. Four experienced musicians with an evident capacity to make every and each one of the album songs their own.